Woman, Roar!!!

Sometimes I am wild.
Sometimes my heart beats to the rhythm of my most passionate fantasies; completely in sync with the vibration of the sun and the moon and the itty bitty crystals that live within the rocks.
Sometimes everything is quiet and sweet…
Sometimes I don’t give a shit.
Sometimes I care too much.
Sometimes everything feels alive.
Sometimes I can’t get out of bed.
Sometimes I can feel electricity in the air.
Sometimes I don’t feel anything at all.

_Q9P0153

Woman, what would you do if you knew you could not fail? What would you do if everything was right and everything was ok?
The most powerful relationship you will ever have is the one you have with yourself! You came a little closer to your edge today. Buried beneath thoughts that have no meaning. Stuck in the sound of rage and misunderstanding. Butterflies long to land on your face. Stop sinking…
Hold the light inside of you longer this time. I know that you want to be everything…and I’m here to tell you that you are. All of these earth angels and dreamy beings are reflections of you, completely. Learning how to love can be different. Those cords got stuck in you somewhere in ancients times. I am here to take them out so that you can be free. Headstands, spring water and pretty colors excite you. Flavor makes you melt. Creating turns you into a goddess. Candlelight calms your restless mind. Who told you that you were too much? Who told you that you were not enough? They lied! You are perfectly complex. Your process is messy and intense and absolutely beautiful! Sometimes you touch things softly with your fingertips. Sometimes you tear things apart.

Original content@laurensuzanne.com/2014
Photo: Lauren Suzanne by George McCarthy

One thought on “Woman, Roar!!!

talk to me...

