mY vErY oWn aRt show

LsFlyer

 

Honestly, I think I’m gonna cry. I’ve been dreaming of this day for almost three years and it has finally arrived. Yay!!!

This blog, my art, a huge dream, slowly coming together piece by piece. Along the way I have learned to respect and honor the creative process. Allowing the ups, downs and in-betweens to just simply be what they are. Every single unexpected gift I have gathered along the way has added depth, texture and magic to this entire project.

If you follow my blog then you have probably picked up on the fact that I’m going through a pretty powerful transformation that is reflected through my art and writing. I am discovering exactly what it means to honor and love myself through the darkness and the light…..and I can only hope that my work encourages others to do the same.

If you are in the Austin area, I do hope to see you at my show this Friday the 13th.

Much love,

Lauren Suzanne

talk to me...

