A poem for you…

1146728_541255589300523_1853571476_n

truth is spoken. the energy starts to move. up through my belly and into my heart space. then to my throat. it tickles. i choke. to feel alive with you….this chaos is crazy. yet ironically the most honest thing I have ever done. i fall to the earth. only to be broken wide open. it feels like a drumbeat within the sky of my lines. lusting for love and freedom at the same time. licking each others wounds. losing track of time. only to discover that time does not exist at all. and we are but reflections of each others design. tiny drops of rainbow light. to be everything and nothing at the same time. i finally know peace, my love.

original content: @laurensuzanne.com

2 thoughts on “A poem for you…

talk to me...

