The Master Key

christian coigny

Spring is in the air;

I can feel the transition from darkness to light

crawling on my skin like an animal,

I can feel the stirring of a new chapter

begging to be born

deep inside of my body.

Nothing compares to the sensation of natural rhythm.

Everything I wish I could be is disappearing into the atmosphere

as I sink my teeth into this delicious, rainy morning.

As free as I wish to be, always!

This is the master key, the holy grail, the secret.
Down the rabbit hole we go again and again and again…..

Original content, copyright, Lauren Suzanne 2013

Photo by Christian Coigny

talk to me...

