dream a little dream…

”There is no single effort more radical in its potential for saving the world than a transformation of the way we raise our children.”

~Marianne Williamson

As I search for ways out of PMS, I still have to acknowledge how real and completely insane it can be. If only I had known more about my body and my hormones when I was a young girl. I can’t help but to wonder how different things could have been for me; growing into my big girl britches gracefully, discovering my femininity with pride and excitement.

This needs to be a program that can reach young girls going through all of these changes so that they can care for themselves and experience this journey with a deeper sense of connection and knowledge. Knowledge is Power! Damn straight! I am holding space for the dream of a world where girls grow into their bodies with strength, support and conscious awareness.

Who knows… I very well may be a part of the manifestation of this dream. I think I do be that!

 

 

talk to me...

